I am a bad blogger!

Yes it’s true.  I am behind.  But since I was rudely interrupted at my tasting of Titus Vineyard’s delicious wines by a phone call telling me my presense was no longer required at my day job, I have been distracted!

I realize I have to catch up on my tasting notes, so next week please look for:

That being said, I interrupt my wine blogging to remind everyone that this weekend is the

silverado-trailSilver Pass Weekend Cellar Sale

November 8&9 2008

11:00am – 4:00pm

Tickets:

Day of the event $60.00 weekend, $40.00 per day

Passes may be purchased online or at any participating winery the day of the event.

Participating Wineries:

Atalon Winery ♦ Bighorn Cellars ♦ Black Stallion Winery ♦ Calistoga Cellars

Conn Creek ♦ Hagafen Cellars ♦ Judd’s Hill Winery ♦ Midsummer Cellars

Monticello Vineyards ♦ Piña Cellars ♦ Robinson Family Winery ♦ RustRidge Winery Signorello Vineyards ♦ Summit Lake Vineyards ♦ Titus Vineyards ♦William Hill Winery

♦Zahtila Vineyards

Proceeds from all Silver Pass sales will be donated to the

Child Development Centers of the Napa County School District

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

